A musical conversation

Posted in : Baha'i, concert, music on
A musical conversation

A couple of nights ago I dreamt that I was giving a concert except that at the same time I was in the audience wearing my pyjamas viewing the show!

The dream inspired me to do a live online music sharing session.

I plan on live streaming on March 26th at 7pm PST/10pm EST (10am Beijing time on March 27th) on Facebook.

I look forward to singing several Baha’i prayers and quotations set to music on the theme of tests and difficulties, detachment and healing in the hopes that it will bring you joy.

Here is the link for my FB music page.  Most welcome to join me.

To receive a notification as soon as I go live, you can go to my Facebook Music page and select “notify me…” which will let you know when I go live (see photo below for steps on how to do that).

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Wishing you safety, health and protection.

Elika Mahony notifications

Elika's online musical conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading cart ⌛️ ...