Musician, Pianist, Composer, Vocalist, Artist

48 hours left!

Only 48 hours remain until our Kickstarter Campaign ends on Nov 30 at 10 am EST/7 am PST (11 pm AWST) and 11pm Beijing time!

I am most grateful to all who have supported me throughout the process!

Final Hours

During these final hours any additional funds received will go towards producing an additional new album that will be released in 2021 in honor of ‘Abdu’l-Bahá, thus making a trilogy together with “The Ancient Beauty” (for the bicentenary of the Birth of Baha’u’llah) and “The Exalted One” (for the bicentenary of the Birth of the Báb).

>>>> www.elikamahonykickstarter.com <<<<

With my deepest thanks for your support of my music!  I could not have done it without you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *